Sales:  0731-88500382
              Import and Export : 0731-88803960
              Technology Department:  0731-88207870
              Add: Tongguan Circular Economy Base, Wangcheng, Changsha, Hunan, China
              Company Profile

                Hunan Three-ring Pigments Co., Ltd., established in October 1965, has become a demonstration enterprise in China’s iron oxide industry and has been the vice chairman unit of China National Coatings Industry Association (CNCIA) for all previous sessions.

                Our company covers an area of ​​105mu, a construction area of ​​60,000m2, has more than 400 employees, including more than 120 professional technicians. With total assets of RMB 200 million, our company consists of three branch plants and seven divisions, annually yields and sells over 60,000 tons of iron oxide pigments, achieves an annual output value of RMB 380 million, annual profit and tax of RMB 50 million and annual foreign exchange earnings of over USD 9 million.

               
                We mainly produce six series of “Three-ring” iron oxide pigments, including paint & coatings, building material, plastic and rubber, ceramic, ultra-fine easily-dispersed and high-temperature resistant, as well as water distempers and decoration coating materials for the buildings along with lead & chromium series, phthalocyanine series and zinc & barium series and other chemicals. Our company was certified to ISO14001: 2004 Environmental Management System and OH5AS18001: 1999 Occupational Health and Safety Management System; “Three-ring” series products have been certified to ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System and British UKAS. Owing to high quality and complete service system, our products are well sold in more than 30 provinces and cities in China and exported to more than 40 countries and regions in Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, etc. We have established friendly business relationships with nearly more than 100 manufacturers and traders, and then a stable and steady international market network has been formed. “Three-ring” series products are awarded with honorable titles including “Famous Brand Product of Hunan Province” and “International Renowned Brand of Hunan Province”; “Three-ring” is rated as “Famous Trademark of Hunan Province” and the only “China Famous Trademark” in domestic iron oxide industry.
               
                
                Our company was awarded with more than 100 honorable titles such as “National Civilized Township Enterprise”, “National Advanced Environmental-friendly Enterprise”, “National Excellent Private Enterprise in Petroleum and Chemical Industry”, “National Outstanding Private Technology-oriented Enterprise ”, “China Excellent Enterprise”, “Large Taxpayer of Hunan Province”, “AAA Credit Enterprise of Hunan Province”, “Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Enterprise of Hunan Province”, etc.

                Guided by the service tenet of “Creditable Business, Friendship Supreme” and the quality policy of “Pursuing Perfect Quality, Promoting Customer Satisfaction”, we are dedicated to improving corporate culture and building company and brand image so as to reward the interests and offers from the industrial and commercial circles.

               

              Geographic Location 

                Our company located in Tongguan Circular Economy Industrial Zone in Wangcheng District, Changsha, the hometown of Lei Feng (a great soldier), is mainly involved in the business of refined chemicals, electric power and supporting facilities, building materials, warehousing and logistics, 5km away from Tongguan Town in southeast, about 37km away from the 1st Xiangjiang Bridge in Changsha and 1km away from the Xiangjiang River in southwest, enjoying convenient water and land transportation.

销  售  部:  0731-88500382
              进出口部: 0731-88803960
              技术开发部:  0731-88207870
              地   址:  湖南省长沙市望城铜官循环
                           经济工业基地
              公司简介

                湖南三环颜料有限公司于1965年10月建厂,现已发展成为中国氧化铁行业标志示范企业,是中国涂料工业协会历届副理事长单位。
                公司占地面积105亩,建筑面积6万平方米,员工400余人,其中各类专业技术人员120余人。公司下设三个分厂、七个事业部,拥有总资产2亿多元,年产销氧化铁颜料6万余吨,全部达产后可实现年产值3.8亿元,年利税5000万元,年创汇900多万美元。

                公司主要生产“三环牌”系列氧化铁颜料,生产的产品分为油漆涂料、建材、塑料橡胶、陶瓷、超微细易分散、耐高温六大系列氧化铁颜料以及水性色浆、建筑物面装饰涂层物料,并提供铅铬系列、酞菁系列、锌钡系列等颜料和其他化工产品,公司通过了ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证和OH5AS18001:1999职业健康安全管理体系认证,“三环牌”系列产品已通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证和英国UKAS国际认证,产品以其优良的品质和完善的服务体系畅销国内30多个省市、地区,并出口欧美、中东、东南亚等到40多个国家和地区,与近100多家厂商建立了友好的贸易关系,形成了坚实而稳健的国际市场网络。“三环牌”系列产品荣获“湖南省名牌产品”、湖南省国际知名品牌称号,“三环牌”商标是“湖南省著名商标”,也是国内氧化铁行业中率先获得的中国驰名商标。
                公司曾获“全国文明乡镇企业”、“全国环保先进企业”、“全国石油和化工优秀民营企业”、“全国优秀民营科技企业”、“中国优秀企业”、“湖南省纳税大户”、“湖南省AAA信用企业”、“湖南省重合同守信用企业”等100多项荣誉称号。
              公司奉行“诚信经营、友谊至上”的服务宗旨,遵循“追求品质完美,促进顾客满意”的质量方针,致力于提升企业文化,塑造公司和品牌形象,以回报工商界朋友对三环事业的关爱。

               

              地理位置 

                我公司地处雷锋的故乡长沙市望城区,落户于以精细化工、电力及配套、建材、仓储物流业为主体的长沙望城铜官循环经济工业园区,东南距铜官镇5.0km,距长沙市的湘江一桥约37km,西南距湘江约1km,水陆交通便利。